Eamonn Mc Cormack Album Release date announced

Posted by & filed under General.

Eamonn’s new double album “Like there’s no tomorrow” will hit the streets Friday 21 July.

You can order it already on this website’s store (just click on shop)

It’s an 18 track album, 2 discs with both full blown electric songs and acoustic based songs.

It was a real pleasure for Eamonn working on this album with Legendary producer Chris Tsangarides (Thin Lizzy, Black Sabbath, Mountain) and with bass guitarist Jonathn Noyce (ex. Gary Moore, Jetro Tull) & Darrin Mooney (ex. Gary Moore, Primal Scream).